Preparation

What can I bring to the table?

We got to work prepping the room and supplies for the big day — tomorrow!

I got to utilize my passion for organization by making space for the extra textbooks we had received. The storage space was pretty much full, and it definitely is now. I’m proud to say that I was able to get everything in its own place and still have space for us to work with. It’s not perfect, but it’s good enough for us. I plan to put my organization skills to work as much as my CF is comfortable with. I think that between that and his experience/knowledge that we can make this a successful and rewarding school year.

I’m wiped and so anxious that I can’t sleep. Tomorrow is the day!

Leave a Reply

